top of page

Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it SNOWW ❄️


Okay, so you are probably thinking "WOAH Krystal, slow down, Halloween hasn't even passed yet." Although you are more than 100% accurate I will be happily be preparing myself and getting excited for my favorite holidays, Thanksgiving and Christmas because it is "the most wonderful time of the year!" 🎶

What triggered this yearly excitement was the fact that I literally wasn't melting any longer in the Florida heat like Olaf and Frosty the Snowman would since as you and I know the temperature finally dropped. Not a lot, but just enough for it to start finally feeling like fall and for my love for the charm of the holidays, smell of cookies, yummy smelly candles, family oriented and good vibes to become alive once again. There is something about the holidays and the cool weather that creates a certain and unique energy that makes me happy, happy.

One other thing that I do love about the good holiday vibes is being able to enjoy the outdoors and nature with those I love just like I did this past weekend.

Anyway, now I am going to end this post so I can continue my Christmas music. I will try my hardest not to get excited like this girl (but no promises).


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page