top of page

“Oh Tigger, where are your manners?"

How many times must I ponder the why people don't have manners...

I have asked myself

WHY?

WHy?

Why?

why?

The first couple of times I dramatically probe the question in my head, but then the voice quiets down to a whisper while I try to figure out my question.

It seems as if we live in a society that seems to be so easily insulted due to little mistakes that hold no true significance, or because someone respectfully disagrees, or maybe...I just don't know.

Yet, the truth is: we all make mistakes, and we will not always agree on some things....AND IT'S OKAY.

But sadly, “I believe that treating other people well is a lost art” (Tim Gunn).

-I didn't know what to write because of some major writer's block-


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page